GDHVSBHN72485043

ZenSports Xonotic Duel Cup

ZenSports Xonotic Duel Cup – Saturday, September 26, 2020 – 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 19:00 CET

ZenSports Xonotic Duel Cup

Looking for some action? Our friends at ZenSports are hosting a Xonotic Duel Cup this weekend! ZenSports is putting 5,000,000 SPORTS tokens (their crypto currency) toward the prize pool of this event; currently, that has a value of about $2500 USD! More details on the tournament format can be found in the official post in the Xonotic forum. The registration link can also be found in the ZenSports blog post related to the announcement.

During this event, there will also be an important announcement related to The Keep; make sure you watch the event live on the ZenSports Twitch page for more information!

Additionally, the event is being included in the ZenSports gambling app! If you’re interested in the world of sports betting, we definitely suggest checking it out! Take a look at this blog post for more information about Xonotic and how you can place bets during this tournament. If you sign-up through their app, make sure you use referral code ITKPOD, which will help us out and it will raise your sign-up bonus from 100 SPORTS to 500 SPORTS!

Liked it? Take a second to support TheMotherload on Patreon!
Share This Content!