GDHVSBHN72485043

In The Keep Podcast – #74 Michael Markie (Markie Music)

Michael Markie is a musical composer & sound designer known for games such as Quake Champions, Diabotical, Viscerafest & mods like QC: Doom Edition. He’s also stepped into the role of level design through many Quake community mapping projects & more recently working with 3D Realms/Slipgate Ironworks. Michael Markie: Website / Twitter / Quake Maps … Read more In The Keep Podcast – #74 Michael Markie (Markie Music)

ZENSPORTS DIABOTICAL 3V3 WIPEOUT TOURNAMENT

What?  – Diabotical 3v3 Wipeout Tournament  – Double Elimination  – Bracket Style  – Hosted on the ZenSports platform When?  –  Fri 13 Nov 2020  – 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 2100 CET Why?  – This is part of the In The Keep’s 3rd Annual Pigeon Classic FPS Charity Event  – ALL proceeds from Pigeon … Read more ZENSPORTS DIABOTICAL 3V3 WIPEOUT TOURNAMENT

In The Keep Podcast – Bachelor Party 2020

This is a very personal recording from TheMotherload’s childhood best friends. Jakob Weaver is celebrating his bachelor party with best man Dylan Deeg, minister Ty Brannan (TheMotherload) & brother-in-law Jake Adams. Recorded in a suite at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Biloxi, MS, we’re chatting about everything from physical & mental health to … Read more In The Keep Podcast – Bachelor Party 2020

In The Keep Podcast – #73 StarlightSkyes (Dread XP)

StarlightSkyes is the communications director for Dread XP. With a wealth of knowledge built over years of marketing for various companies in the gaming industry, she shares invaluable insight on the proper ways to market a company, how to use social media to benefit your brand, using the system to your advantage & of course… … Read more In The Keep Podcast – #73 StarlightSkyes (Dread XP)