GDHVSBHN72485043

In The Keep Podcast – #76 Johnathan Wendel (Fatal1ty)

Jonathan Wendel (Fatal1ty) is synonymous with eSports having traveled the world, competed at the highest level in Arena FPS & started the first brand dedicated to gaming products. Often seen as simply an icon in the world of eSports, he serves as an example to the world of what a child told no can do … Read more In The Keep Podcast – #76 Johnathan Wendel (Fatal1ty)

ZENSPORTS DIABOTICAL DUEL TOURNAMENT

What?  – Diabotical Duel Tournament  – Double Elimination  – Bracket Style  – Hosted on the ZenSports platform When?Sun 29 Nov 2020Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 1900 CET Why?  – This is part of the In The Keep’s 3rd Annual Pigeon Classic FPS Charity Event  – ALL proceeds from Pigeon Classic events will go … Read more ZENSPORTS DIABOTICAL DUEL TOURNAMENT

In The Keep Podcast – #75 Andeh (SuddendeathTV)

Andreas (Andeh) Wahl is a partnered Twitch streamer cover all things within the QuakeWorld eSports community. As an accomplished QuakeWorld player, commentator & analysist, few have a wider scope of the knowledge about the game, its players & community. But honestly, we’re just drinking beer & shooting the shit so lock up your daughters! Andeh … Read more In The Keep Podcast – #75 Andeh (SuddendeathTV)